Fix: incorrect conversion specifier used with size and padding
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:47:40 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:50:05 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
commit8c865d87ff9d07d8a4a52e055855c5e2e9a2ab0b
tree516dbf2716b9d67f263779b9101f33fca4c0020a
parent76ee92457557c5dca7b22350e118e7c611630b08
Fix: incorrect conversion specifier used with size and padding

packet>size and padding_len, of type size_t, are logged using a
%PRIu64 specifier resulting in a warning being emitted on 32-bit
architectures.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
This page took 0.032658 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.