Remove `metadata` command from various help resources
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:14:55 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:02:14 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
commit8c7190b7049112d4a3fb5b9d4f43ab5036a2b2de
treed8d141d14c5542a1da2b3d687a37cda5a60fd559
parentfaf04ce7177b1534f3078c65b3c49db9aa898c0f
Remove `metadata` command from various help resources

This command is now deprecated. Its own man page remains available
and warns the user that it's deprecated and suggests to look at
lttng-regenerate(1) instead.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/man/asciidoc-attrs.conf.in
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033995 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.