Fix: add missing errno.h in pthread compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:44:54 +0000 (08:44 -0400)
commit8bd71deafbf1d15f47f4935280a6290368ec6224
treeb8b64f1b0b70ac54be69ba502add8bcf12b24a70
parentcb8d0d245b5739e7493dcf27314f6e42615f14b1
Fix: add missing errno.h in pthread compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Idf574e6e0c7f535693149f3c88f1784188fb14da
src/common/compat/pthread.h
This page took 0.03225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.