Implement SDT probe description parsing function
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:26:25 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit8bd52288b87c954916e836066241790f23e9d5e6
tree22be4c9029baf27e26b2f24930859dde214626c3
parent394357fe3de7a15a81b5a25bddf3d82a64c1f65a
Implement SDT probe description parsing function

This commit adds the lttng_elf_get_sdt_probe_offsets function to find
the SDT probe matching the received arguments and parses the SDT ELF note
section to return the number of callsite for this probe as well their
offsets in the binary.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Erica Bugden <ebugden@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/common/error.c
src/common/lttng-elf.c
src/common/lttng-elf.h
This page took 0.03392 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.