notification-thread: drain all tracer notification on removal
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:41:29 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 03:55:47 +0000 (22:55 -0500)
commit8b5240601e4ddf6127e4291b7194dd5179cb35b5
treefa4ec853ec8f003c8cc2a783d23889a02f73b814
parentb9a8d78fefbc856370939d9eb553d6e9c1fcc86a
notification-thread: drain all tracer notification on removal

We also force the restart of the poll loop to ensure a valid poll set
state on handle_notification_thread_command_remove_tracer_event_source.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0c6b94309ddcf690d2e7603d5c718076e213095c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
This page took 0.032674 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.