Add default subbuf sizes getter functions
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:28:42 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:39:54 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commit8b3bd7a32e514aae56e718491a10f582b03140c3
tree9c67022524b2d9ec42ed4a0b0a3d999dbee492ce
parentcf3f19ae5f634bf07dcdb771e66d40f805700a17
Add default subbuf sizes getter functions

This patch adds functions to retrieve defaults subbuf sizes. It uses the
DEFAULT_*_SUBBUF_SIZE defines from defaults.h but also make sure that
the values are at least as big as the page size.

The functions are defined as static inline in defaults.h.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/defaults.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.032481 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.