Fix: fail gracefully on --exclude on unsupported domains
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 23:48:43 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:31:16 +0000 (23:31 -0400)
commit8b08c525994646dcca4daa7c819c7899aa86055f
treeb59bca9bb33619672c9dead49623e14f807e8294
parentae58b817f6c592f283397dbb243f56ce4d333c19
Fix: fail gracefully on --exclude on unsupported domains

Trying to use event name exclusions on unsupported domains other than
kernel (i.e. log4j, jul, and python) would hang the client. Instead,
report the error appropriately.

Fixes: #909
Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.033493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.