Fix: agents ht leaks on destroy session
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:45:12 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 19:54:53 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commit8ada2175d0ad34fb4167d65010402fd9483e3e79
treee75f57c9b7a69ed489c78597ea8fec2aefc1ffe9
parent69d8ecd9c336ab347546956818ac73ac70202ccd
Fix: agents ht leaks on destroy session

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.033552 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.