lttng: list-triggers: implement listing of SDT userspace-probe
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:25:27 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:28:51 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
commit8a917ae8818ca1c1b9b300b2da65b1abbd9dbc30
tree82179f69d5f4f19faf056edb2e5d2200d426c4dc
parentbe7f9dfc77b9541a1ecbbc4c44c80d4aefc66b31
lttng: list-triggers: implement listing of SDT userspace-probe

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id57c265dcdb3b324ffbb274ca97ead9364275cf0
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
This page took 0.032965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.