Launch agent management thread using lttng_thread
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 20:16:21 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commit8a7e45909a46d4aab3c3debde8f5ce2006c7d306
tree0202570e5713b7d7aa055c969877d69665b908d6
parent40b66b269dbc4de5b7808ab05f7309f3f5092e52
Launch agent management thread using lttng_thread

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.037332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.