doc/man: create lttng-calibrate(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 04:58:11 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:12:02 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
commit89dbeff8bc1e862192f8bec4a89d53b9098cc824
treecb73badb2dd8ec8335d5b8aa7a24cd7981251258
parent882108c6df197689aec083f49d8f2bf0e9a9b52d
doc/man: create lttng-calibrate(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-calibrate.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033165 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.