Fix: consumer relayd cleanup on disconnect
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:34:59 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:01:46 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
commit8994307fa7ccf9b61cc0157f2c5d34e248c56641
treeec0a52e8c4c267ab3e5ba4a62a64328caa9cc424
parentd804b36b2b3e7f6d2bcb8f2ff1ace8b04e2a3cfc
Fix: consumer relayd cleanup on disconnect

Improve the resilience of the consumer by cleaning up a relayd object
and all associated streams when a write error is detected on a relayd
socket.

Fixes #385

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
This page took 0.031339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.