Fix: use sys/types.h for ssize_t on Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
commit89293443580129dbe50f3a65f92f9bfc5ea7a12f
tree62c6d356858f00282397d53c0c0056ee01fb2c08
parent409e94ca36e7516ab32bca3381c2a09a50f11a94
Fix: use sys/types.h for ssize_t on Cygwin

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/location-internal.h
This page took 0.031791 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.