doc/man: create lttng-list(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 02:02:33 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:07:34 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit882108c6df197689aec083f49d8f2bf0e9a9b52d
tree7320e246289c5eaa46d733697e89948620c71967
parent2e4886b88e065d5d6b089d3d4d92ef06434fe5d1
doc/man: create lttng-list(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-list.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.