sessiond: notification: use lttng_payload for communications
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:56:37 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 18:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit882093eef6fdd658833928a62be5d42fc0cdcb00
tree7cbdd8f9289de5b707cc75c40469a60c5897c378
parent6c24d3fd5ade8231445e720c174afe3da4210179
sessiond: notification: use lttng_payload for communications

Allows passing of fds related to object (e.g userspace probes).

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7bb3a91c71016b2939b0e05aca60d57c2da14a20
include/lttng/notification/channel-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/channel.c
This page took 0.033279 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.