Live: send the number of streams in list_sessions
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 16:38:51 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:39:09 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commit87b576ecd158f43c99a16b9c7c2092f7291aee00
tree917d7fbec6542c037435849d05ae98b49da46b49
parent43c5442ea57aca20701fd49fba1e3456d48cc7b2
Live: send the number of streams in list_sessions

This allows the viewer to quickly know if a session is really active or
just created and idle. Before this patch, we had to attach to a session
to discover the number of streams active in that session.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.031992 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.