kernel: load lttng-ring-buffer-event-notifier-client module
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 19:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 20:30:12 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commit87a15032bae3edd0f8c8c2767acee7741bb79ad6
treedc664fcaa2a6a9f97b700dcdd82057ec027a15fc
parentadfe4f5ee4088878b68135a4bd64e7260f2330ba
kernel: load lttng-ring-buffer-event-notifier-client module

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9449e895b1eb88eb6db47dc3f8eb2864a2eb816d
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.033016 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.