Fix: userspace probe accessors are not const-correct
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:50:34 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
commit87597c2c3bbaa1502ad2025cbf16704829f3b464
tree1fb75301cd0410f96e4c6a6b05902c36cfbfddd3
parent272839375cd306a6a824bab1018655a65b39fd9d
Fix: userspace probe accessors are not const-correct

The accessors of userspace probe locations and lookup methods
should be const. This commit marks them as such and modifies the
code using those functions to be, in turn, const-correct.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
include/lttng/userspace-probe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/userspace-probe.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/event.c
This page took 0.034483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.