Fix: kernel consumer: data_pending check if endpoint active
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:12:30 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:05 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit873b9e9a5a22f81225e3e5aaacb88b26ce739c68
tree801c5d640264e87e081d72464e1a992fe998aaf9
parent774d490c42598710944f54a53d81d1cab2a1dfaa
Fix: kernel consumer: data_pending check if endpoint active

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
This page took 0.033729 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.