Fix: Move initialization of queue_pipe_fd after null check of handle
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:07:55 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commit87380d40c7be8994dde5d804f035cb12c368b2c9
tree3ec99aa841d2d4a120b224a56e5f60124b133e04
parent41d2ab71e4d18b7aa5c240eb3a2ed78eb41e0e52
Fix: Move initialization of queue_pipe_fd after null check of handle

Fixes coverity #1399732

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.032826 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.