Add close unix socket function to libcomm API
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:35:58 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit87378cf56f08f23cd6715a923ba10d98343902d7
tree19409941669000d0ca735c2a3b8dc8b8c904f2f0
parente8be5f4f7541ab84521ab4e1722708d2234218c6
Add close unix socket function to libcomm API

Using clean_exit everywhere in lttng now and adding
the session daemon disconnect to that clean exit function.

Also fix the recv <= 0 for process client msg on the
session daemon side in order to not send back empty data.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033749 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.