Revert "Fix: sessiond: erroneous user check logic in session_access_ok"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:06:16 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:08:00 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commit86eff0042bf0b9e6277b281c4f3a680d997790d2
treeddd0ea75170a3e6cf0edfb848bc735dfdacc77fb
parentae0a823f9f7e1d3800479488a58efc2f92f27d89
Revert "Fix: sessiond: erroneous user check logic in session_access_ok"

This reverts commit 4064563ea326f6f26d2c458009beb9ebdb3ba840.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifbcfd0c18631cfca70b2ea85b16824bb26a2a446
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
This page took 0.032653 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.