Add health counter to ust-app.c
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 17:34:37 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 17:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit86acf0da3c007ee928d4214ab9aa725fdb3c1b82
tree0cd716a2b36b09f5f5d7ea4e72e56a7e8248e560
parent931a97e545601bbeeafc5b94729464a908ea1cd9
Add health counter to ust-app.c

Any UST command can take an unknown amount of time to complete
especially with multiple applications and/or sessions even though it's
the correct behavior, the health check must not flag a bad health so
this patch adds a series of health code update to each ustctl actions in
ust-app.c.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.031495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.