Test: Trigger conditions is evaluated on subscription
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 18:58:42 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit867313e241c5ba63a00d71a725dadedb62890a99
treeb76a692f75a15cea2541fbf91873d372c2bf4214
parent275472aa987d92feeea39dd50bf605a43db4a703
Test: Trigger conditions is evaluated on subscription

It is expected that on subscription a trigger condition is evaluated and
the trigger fired if necessary. Currently evaluation is performed on
channel sampling and result in action only if the evaluation state flip.

This test hang if no evaluation is performed on notification client
subscription.

Ref #1102

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app
This page took 0.03301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.