Add list-commands and list-options to lttng ui
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@ericsson.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:25:42 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:52:30 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commit865abf6508f89f0ef1fc37e415cfc49237092516
tree4cc769256a7dfbd89a8dbac90a860b838cfe529f
parentb73401da87657682c2b51665a6fd1950f5c362f1
Add list-commands and list-options to lttng ui

Those commands are mostly for bash auto completion and does not require
heavy parsing for that matter.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.034701 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.