Fix: unchecked return value in relayd live.c
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:13:13 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:57:29 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commit862d3a3b75a25b29eb589fb9b3efc7e19d1c1bec
tree16f777f3d80a90c6ef5be484c3fe6e1ec6bb26ea
parent1cf9656cf8f53a69a8be83cb76c0ee3de64b0db8
Fix: unchecked return value in relayd live.c

CID 1323137 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)30.
check_return: Calling viewer_stream_get without checking return value
(as is done elsewhere 5 out of 6 times).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.033517 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.