relayd: Implement get_configuration relayd protocol command
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:24:49 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:36:45 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit8614e600d7a8dc653c473254fc302870d73f32ae
treed2e9308adfdbae1c9273935e3ddcc5ff92bae8f7
parent3ff5c5db220d92baf64280ba54713fcafe76142e
relayd: Implement get_configuration relayd protocol command

Introduce a "GET_CONFIGURATION" command to the relayd protocol.
This allows checking whether the relay daemon allows the clear
command or not. A 64-bit set of flags are returned, and it can be
extended in the future with a variable length payload.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I33a03d09871f1c0c248d5514451c533ffd773979
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.032906 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.