lttng-ctl: Introduce lttng_log_level_rule
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 15:06:23 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:31:09 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commit85b053182c4e300c717483ad231f5c04cbf5e4b7
tree9b5c4ce1189e59771e4588c4ee56d5be0808185f
parent26d0e3569499275a072d80c811825045e3291aed
lttng-ctl: Introduce lttng_log_level_rule

This object corresponds to the criteria a event-rule tracepoint must
respect for an event to be consired under the event-rule tracepoint
criteria.

The lttng tracepoint event rule object now have the following API
function in regards to log level rule:

  lttng_event_rule_tracepoint_set_log_level_rule
  lttng_event_rule_tracepoint_get_log_level_rule

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iefd361d1b7d85c6803e891166429a2830e2404a2
20 files changed:
.gitignore
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/event-rule/tracepoint-internal.h
include/lttng/event-rule/tracepoint.h
include/lttng/log-level-rule-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/log-level-rule.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/bin/lttng/loglevel.c
src/bin/lttng/loglevel.h
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/event-rule/tracepoint.c
src/common/log-level-rule.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_condition.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
tests/unit/test_log_level_rule.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.0414949999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.