Fix: remove consumer health poll update on startup
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:26:09 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:07:54 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commit855060f867357c4ed856d7b5940cf77513f7fccf
tree6b04b600a9fcff7ada70bc03329bc789aac48c5e
parenta78af745624dfc8bfe90748a1730fecbb4677a17
Fix: remove consumer health poll update on startup

With the TLS health state, the consumer thread has to register in order
to be validated during the health check so the poll update work around
is no longer needed andi replaced with a simple code update just after
the health registration of the thread.

This has been reported after the TLS feature ticket #411 has been
implemented.

Fixes #428

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032009 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.