lttng-create(1): use attributes for default ports
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:59:12 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:12:48 +0000 (01:12 -0400)
commit84f7f408dc560d1cea0ad328e3d6dab32149b0b9
treea7f7e64ea147499113efa7987fc8bb61f987b241
parent948f0a2e7f7d5d2ea813020f42bd24a43774c639
lttng-create(1): use attributes for default ports

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
This page took 0.031929 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.