Fix: bindings import segfaults on missing hash_key_u64
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:01:09 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 18:10:42 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
commit84f3bd075b45f762b0dea5c1d48bc17a3f3c5365
tree5da13e5fcf3e06160d969d86f3744d0cdee4336f
parent913a542b6eabb29468ab09a1503ed454427679f2
Fix: bindings import segfaults on missing hash_key_u64

A mishandled error in SWIG-generated code causes the Python3
interpreter to segfault when a missing symbol is reported during
the linking (at runtime) against liblttng-ctl.

libcommon makes use of the internal libhashtable.la since the
addition of the lttng_trace_chunk interface. This introduces
a transitive dependency to libhashtable.la in liblttng-ctl.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
This page took 0.031972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.