Fix: keep metadata channel attr in UST session
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:07:12 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:21:47 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commit84ad93e8f5907bff18feac3e174746815b21c6c1
tree84369fd1ce10e752623efc3da186d1d9574368d2
parentb871e4b3a823857987e1ea909edcb39cbec6febe
Fix: keep metadata channel attr in UST session

This is so that if we have NO application we can use the metadata
channel attributes once one appears.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.033914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.