Fix: test_kernel_data dereference of null pointer
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:02:08 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:44:38 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit84a7eb731975042c535645dd747a51825b302f93
treeec6feb56e01d33cb7b241972c4784d3e3b9de23b
parent1f3c3a24e3a07f6fd032ad50bac92f1f58d33a12
Fix: test_kernel_data dereference of null pointer

Skip tests when tested struct is null.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_kernel_data.c
This page took 0.033403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.