Fix: TimeoutExpired in Python tests not defined globally
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:29:30 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
commit848db431fe1e256852e5af0a9d9b20e0cf1ffd89
treebbd159be4ef8d4d307e41952b6ff74c514e50f8e
parent199800b2c98035f82a87f675e6576ceb89017674
Fix: TimeoutExpired in Python tests not defined globally

The `TimeoutExpired` exception is used in multiple locations
throughout the Python tests. However, it needs to be used as
`subprocess.TimeoutExpired` given that it is only defined in that
module.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/daemon/test_daemon.py
tests/regression/ust/exit-fast/test_exit-fast.py
tests/regression/ust/fork/test_fork.py
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/test_libc-wrapper.py
tests/regression/ust/linking/test_linking.py
This page took 0.034341 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.