Save/load: pid_tracker feature.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:15:36 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:25:44 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commit847a5916c26ab9cc0dfc9322cccd2c748c54747e
tree7db25fb7492c7fb33f1ebf7b7324343d0fd65832
parente83a8bdbfb6a9542f40d62ead334f249baf05255
Save/load: pid_tracker feature.

Xml schema updated

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/config.c
src/common/config/session.xsd
This page took 0.034322 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.