Fix: Remove dependency to urcu-cds in tools tests
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:04:02 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit845e16071c463a16a9c7726abf092909c3c6789d
tree6712a3287ff635d63c3f96e305ad5b292a9f7f62
parentb827d67e5385599deed8dc2b61ec064d40d067cd
Fix: Remove dependency to urcu-cds in tools tests

The -lurcu-cds link flag is not mandatory to link any of the tests.
Also, adding this flag can cause multiple symbol definition errors when
linking statically because the libhashtable contains symbol names that
are also present in urcu-cds.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033844 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.