consumer: remove unused lttng_ustconsumer_push_metadata
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:28:23 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:38 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit843c71c5b9f7f6b04c5a1751a4679310dd07033b
tree1de86ff997920f44e8dbad7d9208d2d15ba6ebc1
parentace17efaf90b672f303b22959146c01793e9d4b2
consumer: remove unused lttng_ustconsumer_push_metadata

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.024606 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.