Typo: occured -> occurred
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:40:06 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 03:24:53 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit83ed9e903336bd1d098d93b62cd6e444f2a8d6f1
treee2b581c05ecde0bb56aab72766d1fd6b0d600aea
parent87cee602585868bc895eec98a38c08964c08511d
Typo: occured -> occurred

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
This page took 0.032654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.