lttng add-context: add --list option
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 03:35:03 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:22:29 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commit83cea427013b03a98811e88964f60b1f27bc4345
treed9fdfc4c60d1b13dfb95d01aaf92a08952572adc
parent09362688ee73ec6c0c8e484b0a30a2e7fdc6d9b0
lttng add-context: add --list option

Since --help is replaced by the command's man page, we need
a place to get the list of available context types. The new
--list option of add-context does this.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
This page took 0.032611 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.