Fix: don't print the default channel name when enabling agent events
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 00:21:00 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:42:33 +0000 (23:42 -0400)
commit8274eeba326aabc50d60ea86b7c864de66a99c58
tree24c9d00ba1accf22c0ea1d1feae144c0d5ce8ef4
parent8b08c525994646dcca4daa7c819c7899aa86055f
Fix: don't print the default channel name when enabling agent events

Enabling an event in the python domain erroneously reported the
channel as being the default `channel0`. Instead, don't report the
channel name when enabling an event in an agent domain.

Fixes: #910
Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.033966 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.