Fix: tests: register thread for RCU operations.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:53:03 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:16:50 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commit8273250bde9f8fa0cc2f6d8ea86aaf4b9fe83fc1
treebd3479e9db2c89126525341448142ffd6d4bd776
parentc607fe035ea8821a8f4c6ab6f3467ec726e36a63
Fix: tests: register thread for RCU operations.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_session.c
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
This page took 0.033131 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.