Handle unknown domain on session start
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:38:41 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:39:54 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commit825535cc5864e9e7491e55cd203a643ced266658
tree6d6a622a3bcae2e2f4f782a5491ce31ad118605f
parent95681498599cbd3bc1aa6dfa725a668ab272170b
Handle unknown domain on session start

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032613 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.