Port: Add OSX support to fcntl compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:29:28 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:39:14 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commit82513a403638e56eb397b48d0ec6bd7d0eac3fc9
tree28b29461ad415eb9d08bc57a164146cd761b1519
parentbfa419e418fbc7c625042e392286f84a168aaff8
Port: Add OSX support to fcntl compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/fcntl.h
This page took 0.03356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.