Fix: enable-consumer for all domains missing dir
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:30:37 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit81ffed9c49284d91e2fa05a88050e187d5b325ae
tree194b6d85a74b1098d5ee0eb21baa7381a9ba580d
parent37a86c61f06aa7eeba59374e4404f1b64c7c709c
Fix: enable-consumer for all domains missing dir

So the fix here is to enable consumer for all domains if no domain is
given to the command line. This way, the session daemon can handle
correctly the trace directory path for the right domain.

Note that there is *no* switch for all domains (-a, --all) so omitting
the domain (-u or -k) automatically creates a UST and kernel session, if
none, and set the consumer for both of them. If one fails, the command
is stopped. All in all, to be sure, use a domain with the command ;).

Fixes #333

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_consumer.c
This page took 0.033645 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.