lttng-sessiond: show man page with --help and remove usage
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:49:40 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:52:42 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
commit8190767eb2133d712c22d87a26efa4790ec9dd3a
treea3086d589eed3ee1440f070dc24c25ee527f6adf
parentee717bf064ade68f47c763d60c2d534fd9fd0b96
lttng-sessiond: show man page with --help and remove usage

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032478 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.