Use pipe instead of eventfd() for notification command queue
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:39:45 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:26:36 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commit814b4934e2604a419bcb8eec57c0450dbb47e2c3
treed62ebedf34ad472c2f780261f274c54011326188
parent4a171f3e17f4799d52e13d385f195fd459b8d008
Use pipe instead of eventfd() for notification command queue

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
This page took 0.033518 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.