Fix: dereferencing null index pointer
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 05:13:38 +0000 (01:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:46:27 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit811a4037bee26a445b338ba524d979c0c27ca03a
tree1c1c31af2301efdc9f0558d9e21202a543c1b588
parent9030e9a98e786984811fa9ebbe3deef0e1c4fd4a
Fix: dereferencing null index pointer

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.c
This page took 0.033288 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.