Fix: handle new streams in live mode in relayd
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:32:44 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 20:27:33 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit80e8027abb847655ebe43b2b5aec1a5141bb9668
treee6cccad9ef06813da1634069bf111188c17f6a7d
parent4a9daf1745ccbd2aab029206a664f39fcbd640ce
Fix: handle new streams in live mode in relayd

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032814 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.