Fix: test_utils_expand_path.c: out of memory error handling
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:43:32 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:09:17 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit8098bf0a6b0ac910b4412f4b190d855812c4e25f
treee8476046774201c2ed8c863cbce732edddedd1f2
parentc710ece754dd40000d0b3646980eab1407a1b29e
Fix: test_utils_expand_path.c: out of memory error handling

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.033902 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.