Tests: add consumer testpoint to pause data consumption
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 09:15:52 +0000 (05:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 28 May 2017 17:42:24 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commit80957876b66b7b666a01680a4f5f44f81a79063b
tree9d09b3c2e0adf9a3aebea0fa31d7b20b10b10151
parent01ea340e0a3914f12a50875e6477bfd9a9eee099
Tests: add consumer testpoint to pause data consumption

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/testpoint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.033715 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.